Contact Us - chaserbrand.com

Business Development

Hadi Salem

hadi@chaserbrand.com

Stephen Kayne

stephen@chaserbrand.com

Sales

Akina Honda

sales@chaserbrand.com

Licensing

Ramsey Salem

ramsey@chaserbrand.com

Media Relations

Gihan Salem

gihan@chaserbrand.com

Customer Service

Customer Service hours are Monday to Friday — 9:00 to 5:00 PT

Domestic

If you purchased online and need to get in touch with customer service, please email us at customerservice@chaserbrand.com 

or call us: 

For Web sales call us at 310.719.7004 ext 203 

For Wholesale call us at 310.719.7004 ext 139

Please note that customer service is closed weekends and Holidays (including, New Years, Memorial Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Thanksgiving and Christmas).

International

All inquiries regarding your international order should be directed to International Checkout:

EMAIL:   support@internationalcheckout.com

Selling Wholesale

If you're interested in selling Chaser Wholesale please click here and fill out the form. 

A sales rep will get back to you shortly.

Support

Problems with your account? Can't log in? Having problems ordering? Contact support.