Contact Us - chaserbrand.com

Contact Us

Business Development

Hadi Salem

hadi@chaserbrand.com

Stephen Kayne

stephen@chaserbrand.com

Sales

Akina Honda

sales@chaserbrand.com

Licensing

Ramsey Salem

ramsey@chaserbrand.com

Media Relations

Gihan Salem

gihan@chaserbrand.com

 
CUSTOMER SERVICE

Domestic

Customer Service hours are Monday to Friday — 9:00 to 5:00 PT

Email us at customerservice@chaserbrand.com

Call us at 310.719.7004 ext 203

International

EMAIL:   support@internationalcheckout.com

 
SELLING WHOLESALE

If you're interested in selling Chaser Wholesale please click here and fill out the form. A sales rep will get back to you shortly.

 
Support

Problems with your account? Can't log in? Having problems ordering? Contact support

If your topic is unrelated to any of the above please fill out the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possble.