Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/meteor-menu.liquid

Reviews


  359

12/14/2018
Tiny hearts! Love!!!
"Can’t wait to give to my niece!!! Will be ordering again! "
Anonymous
12/14/2018
Go Chaser
"This shirt is comfy!!!! Wish it came in boys sizes!!! "
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Rib oversized poncho
"So comfy!! Great piece to just put on and go!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Love!
"Love this Raglan Pullover. Ordered it in several colors. It is so soft and cozy and also stylish. Goes with everything!"
Anonymous
12/13/2018
Adorable
"Super cute!! Waiting to wear for NYE!! Per size on the models, I ordered a medium since I am roughly the same size, maybe could have sized down depending on the fit you like! "
Anonymous
12/12/2018
not just a simple black tee
"I absolutely love to wear black…This shirt is great fitting…easy for casual and dressing up. The arm details add a fun flirty style… this makes the shirt not just a simple black tee. "
Big Chaser Fan
12/12/2018
Comfy
"Love these! I'm a size 4 and the small fits great. Soft and yummy - I wear them for lounge or out for the day"
JLPT
12/12/2018
Wearing it now!
"This was a little short in length, so I swapped for a medium, which added about an extra inch. Great blouse - casual with sweats or dressed up with heels. Love it! "
Jennifer L.
12/12/2018
starry pants
"i love these pants! love the star pattern"
Francine G.
12/12/2018
Easy to dress up or down
"Love the simplicity of this shirt, it’s easy to dress up with some statement pieces, or wear casual with jeans"
Anonymous
12/12/2018
Luv it!
12/11/2018
amazing clothes
"so comfy and stylish - my girls and I love wearing our Chaser clothes!!"
Anonymous
12/11/2018
Purchase
"Love this shirt, it’s so soft and fits great"
Anonymous
12/09/2018
Cute and comfy
"Love this top...the sleeves give it style while the material makes it soft and so comfortable to wear. Loved it so much I bought it in two different colors. "
Melinda
12/09/2018
Soft and super cute!!
"Such a cool looking t-shirt! I love how soft it feels and it’s just the right amount of flow to be comfortable. "
Melinda K.
12/09/2018
Black bolts
"Super cute! Fits well and really comfy!!"
Anonymous
12/09/2018
Adorable!
"Love this purchase! Received so many compliments. Ordered a small but should of sized down to a xs. Great purchase."
deb h.
12/09/2018
Beautiful and sexy
"Love this top. Shows of your figure, very comfortable and can be casual or dresssed up"
Anonymous
12/08/2018
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"Very cute and comfortable!!! I’m very happy with this purchase!"
Anonymous
12/07/2018
A must have!
"This is such an adorable baseball tee and a must have for any GD fan! Adorable design and great fit!!!!"
Anonymous
12/05/2018
SO cozy!!!
"Love this fabric - need to buy more styles in it!"
Anonymous
12/05/2018
Love the Moon and Stars pant!
"I love these pants! Soft, warm and comfy, and very cute with the top for evenings on the couch. I will say, they run large. I went with the size chart (I'm a size 8-11) and ordered a Large. It was huge. So I ordered a Medium, which was also generous. Waiting for the Small to arrive, which I'm thinking will be the 'keeper.'"
Vicki
12/05/2018
Love this!
"I love this Moon and Stars top! It's so soft, warm and comfy and fits true to size. Also got the pants - great with the top for hanging out around the house."
Anonymous
12/05/2018
I love ghost sweater
"I’m a big fan of all things Chaser but this sweater exceeds all expectations. It is so soft, cozy and warm but not too warm so just perfect! I find the fit very flattering. I may have to order a back up because I want to wear it everyday! "
Judith E.
12/05/2018
Love!!!
"I love these sweatpants and never want to take them off. They are light, soft and comfy and also very warm at the same time. I highly recommend!"
Annye Graff
12/05/2018
Moon and Stars
"Amazing! This is one of my favorites. It is so beautiful and comfortable. I have last years design also and love it equally! "
Anonymous
12/04/2018
GREAT Jacket!
"Love this jacket! Great fit and it is very well insulated for a non-bulky coat. Wore it recently while walking all around NYC and stayed warm the entire time. "
Anonymous
12/04/2018
Cute top!
"This top is so unique with the criss cross detail on the shoulders. It’s so soft and comfortable too. Very happy with my purchase!"
Anonymous
12/01/2018
So soft and cute
"Love it. So soft and cute. My little surfer dude looks great and he loves it. "
Anonymous
12/01/2018
Candy Heart
"The shirt is very soft! My daughter loves how it fits and feels."
Brittany H.
Chaser Size Chart

Women's
XS = 0
S = 2/4
M = 6/8
L = 10/12
Sizing depends on fit of garment and whether it is oversized versus fitted.
Our women models are between 5'7" and 5’10”.  All are wearing a size medium.
Kid's
Our boys and girls models are wearing a size 6T.  
Men's

Models are wearing a size large.